0800 TOPCOAT info@topcoat.co.nz

Our People

Topcoat is a leader in the application of applied resin coatings & toppings, waterproofing systems and concrete repair solutions.

Auckland Team

Peter Shepherd

Peter Shepherd

Director

Peter enjoys putting together solutions that best suit the individual clients needs, and seeing the final finished job. He loves working with the Topcoat team.

021 733 422
  peters@topcoat.co.nz

Mark Ambridge

Mark Ambridge

Sales Director

Mark believes the single greatest asset of Topcoat is their staff, whose skill, determination and can-do attitude are a credit to the company.

021 536 135
  mark@topcoat.co.nz

Mervin Naidoo

Mervin Naidoo

Business Development Manager

Mervin joined the Topcoat Team in September 2018 as Business Development Manager. He is an experienced sales professional who is driven around hunting for new business and maintaining existing customers.

027 5455 5625
  mervin@topcoat.co.nz

Caroline Graham

Caroline Graham

Office Administrator

Caroline joined Topcoat in April 2013, coming from the transport industry with strong administration and accounts background.

021 213 4936
 info@topcoat.co.nz

Shanley Bloomfield

Shanley Bloomfield

Health & Safety Administrator

Started with Topcoat in July 2015, before this Shanley has helped out at Topcoat a few times with overflow.

027 545 5434
 shanley@topcoat.co.nz

Vicki McLeish

Vicki McLeish

Financial Controller

Vicki loves working with figures, which her role at Topcoat demands.

021 536 515
  vicki@topcoat.co.nz

Grace Spencer

Grace Spencer

HR and Operations Advisor

 

 
  grace@topcoat.co.nz

Carmela Sotto

Carmela Sotto

Quantity Surveyor

 

022 402 8698
  carmela@topcoat.co.nz

Elfine Tembo

Elfine Tembo

Quantity Surveyor

 

  elfine@topcoat.co.nz

Craig Seymour

Craig Seymour

Project Manager

Craig comes from a diverse background in the property and building sector.  He is currently completing his Bachelor of Construction (Construction Management) degree.

021 947 428
  craig@topcoat.co.nz

Rodrigo Sotto

Rodrigo Sotto

Project Manager

 

022 595 3023
  bong@topcoat.co.nz

Justin Baker

Justin Baker

Sales Representative

 

022 503 0885
  justin@topcoat.co.nz

Romeo Sotto

Romeo Sotto

Foreman/Specialist Flooring Applicator. BCITO Certified.

 

022 657 3540
  romeo@topcoat.co.nz

Raymond Sotto

Raymond Sotto

Foreman/Specialist Flooring Applicator. BCITO Certified.

Raymond is a flooring applicator for almost 9 years.

022 658 0218
  raymond@topcoat.co.nz

Brent Clark

Brent Clark

Flooring Solutions Applicator

Brent is our longest serving team member, he joined Peter Shepherd when Topcoat were predominantly residential painters. Brent has a diverse range of skills which comes from initially having worked in the painting industry, including decorative overlay systems, waterproofing and concrete repair solutions.

021 836 456
  brent@topcoat.co.nz

We’ve Been In the Industry

For Over 30 years

Topcoat’s strength is in our ability to offer clients a choice of solutions for their particular environment.  

South Island Team

Lorn Robertson

Lorn Robertson

General Manager South Island

 

027 5028 732
  lorn@topcoat.co.nz

Kenny Fenemor

Kenny Fenemor

Central Otago Regional Manager

 

027 275 9966
  kenny@topcoat.co.nz

Nathan Davies

Nathan Davies

Operations Manager


022 527 0160
  nathan@topcoat.co.nz

Patrick O'Sullivan

Patrick O'Sullivan

Technical Sales Manager

Patrick O’Sullivan is our Operations Foreman and has over 17 years of experience in specialist flooring and painting and is a general all-rounder.

021 536 101
  patrick@topcoat.co.nz

Clinton Williams

Clinton Williams

Waterproofing Development Manager

 

022 498 2049
  clinton@topcoat.co.nz

John Paul (JP) McDonald

John Paul (JP) McDonald

Senior Quantity Surveyor

JP moved from Ireland to NZ in September 2012, having gained experience as a QS in both PQS and contractor QS roles in a number of areas such as civil, domestic, industrial and commercial.

027 502 8733
  johnpaul@topcoat.co.nz

Julie Lyons

Julie Lyons

Office Manager

Julie Lyons started with Topcoat South Island in 2011.  She has an administration background.

027 5028 035
  julie@topcoat.co.nz

Alex Setz

Alex Setz

Administrator

 

022 658 1875
  office@topcoat.co.nz

Sophie Phillips

Sophie Phillips

Regional Office Coordinator - Queenstown

 

022 434 1604
  sophie@topcoat.co.nz

Warlito Narciso

Warlito Narciso

Project Manager

 

027 545 5425
  warlito@topcoat.co.nz

Donna Gould

Donna Gould

Project Manager

 

027 200 6443
  donna@topcoat.co.nz

Maricris Gudes

Maricris Gudes

Project Coordinator

 

027 261 0606
  maricris@topcoat.co.nz

Tammy Hayhurst

Tammy Hayhurst

Quantity Surveyor

 

027 201 7289
  tammy@topcoat.co.nz

Doug Churton

Doug Churton

Warehouse Manager

027 498 9914
  doug@topcoat.co.nz 

Martin Hewitt

Martin Hewitt

Warehouse / Deliveries

 

027 306 2858

Lyna Barker

Lyna Barker

Health & Safety / Operations Coordinator

 

022 498 2049
  lyna@topcoat.co.nz

Gillan Nalasa

Gillan Nalasa

Team Leader / Specialist Coatings Applicator

 

027 256 8699

Frederick Torcuato

Frederick Torcuato

Team Leader / Specialist Coatings Applicator

 

022 639 1186

Eleonor Barcelon

Eleonor Barcelon

Foreman / Specialist Coatings Applicator

 

027 545 5435

Fernando Torcuato

Fernando Torcuato

Foreman/ Specialist Painter

 

027 502 8040

Sarlo Tangub

Sarlo Tangub

Foreman / Specialist Coatings Applicator

 

021 824 977

Bryan Gardner

Bryan Gardner

Foreman / Specialist Coatings Applicator

 

022 639 2867

Get a Quote For Your Project

Contact Us

Auckland Head Office

33 Stonedon Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013

09 274 9491

info@topcoat.co.nz

Christchurch Office

4 Marylands Place, Middleton, Christchurch 8024

03 961 2722

office@topcoat.co.nz

Queenstown Office

Unit 4, 156 Glenda Drive, Queenstown 9300

027 275 9966

kenny@topcoat.co.nz